Contact

Contact


14a Warburton House, Eagle Brow,
Lymm, Cheshire, WA13 0LJ

OPENING HOURS
Monday to Thursday:
9am – 5pm
Friday:
9am – 4pm
Saturday:
9am – 1pm
Sunday and Bank Holidays:
Viewings Only

EMAIL ADDRESS
lettings@bridgewaterel.co.uk
sales@bridgewaterel.co.uk

PHONE NUMBER
01925 599111

Christmas Opening Times
Tuesday 24th December 9am – 11am
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December Closed
Saturday 28th December Closed
Sunday 29th December Closed
Monday 30th December 9am – 12pm
Tuesday 31st December Closed
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd December Open

For tenant emergencies only
Call 07824057409

Emergency and out of hours contacts
(If for any reason no Bridgewater Lettings staff can be contacted, please call one of the following):
If you smell gas or suspect a carbon monoxide leak then call free on 0800 111 999 (National Grid)
In the event of a power cut contact Electricity North West (Distribution Network Operator (DNO) for North West) Emergency: 0800 195 4141 General Enquiries: 0800 048 1820
Central heating system emergencies please contact British Gas on 0800 072 7511 (open 24/7)
Plumbing and Drains emergencies please contact DYNO on 0800 980 3946 (open 24/7)